top of page

Pathway to Adventure Council Awards 2022

We are so pleased to have our own Ship 5111 members be recognized for their service to the Council and the Ship. Recognized for excellence in Leadership were Boatswain and Eagle Scout Noah Lyons, Council Leadership Award. Skipper Francis Baumgart, Council Leadership Award. And Mate David Brown earned our highest honor, Regional Leadership Award. Bravo Zulu to these outstanding Sea Scouts and leaders.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page